18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

Customer Service Alert

Whew! It’s hot today in Miami and we are having power outages.

Access to Customer Service will be intermittent throughout the day. We apologize for any inconvenience this is causing.

Please know that we’re working hard to get back online. Thank you for your patience.

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 6264 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 627
  • Fantastico! - Liquid Cartridge  Rating

    Posted by CW on 30th Aug 2014

    This is a good tank. Magnetic connections, and leak proof design are a game changer in the vaporizer industry. When filled to the line, I have enough fluid to last me for roughly 7 hours of heavy vaping. If I'm going to be out all day, I have to carry a spare tank full of fluid. I usually have 3 tanks on me at any given moment, because I like to switch between flavors. It is easy to rinse out the tank to hold a different flavor, and rid yourself of juice that is just not very good. Be VERY careful to avoid losing the o-ring seals that are essential to the tanks leak proof operation. I already have 2 tanks out of commission because I lost the o-ring that goes on the center post, and seals between the post and mouthpiece. I am patiently awaiting V2 to offer spare o-rings for sale. If that doesn't happen soon, I will wait for some of my tanks to reach the end of their lives, and use their o-rings to get the others back in action.


  • Essential for V2 - V2 EX Blanks (3-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Joe on 29th Aug 2014

    These blanks are perfect for vaping the juices you love using your V2 battery. The v2 EX blanks hold a reasonable amount of juice for these battery's and hold the flavor very well! Refilling these could not get simpler. I highly encourage people to get these V2 EX blanks if you have any v2 product.


  • Best way to find what you like! - V2 10-Flavor Sampler  Rating

    Posted by Wes on 29th Aug 2014

    I immediately knew what I loved after I got to try them all! This is the only way to figure out your 'taste' preference for ecig flavors. Wonderful for beginners


  • EARTHY! - V2 Cinnamon (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Wes on 29th Aug 2014

    Such an amazing flavor. Just like cinnamon sticks. Exactly. Nuff said. If you dont like cinnamon dont bother but if you do then try it!


  • Uber handy - Rubber Drip Tips  Rating

    Posted by Wes on 29th Aug 2014

    These are the best! makes filling so easy ... A must have!


  • WOW! - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Wes on 29th Aug 2014

    Such an impeccable tank system! GIANT clouds of vapor! I have had zero trouble with leaks as has been a problem for me in the past with tanks. And the loose leaf cartridge is phenomenal too! Can't wait til I can get the essential oil cart! I strongly recommend this system to anyone as an upgrade or a replacement for your current tank system. And only $79.99 for a tank! Thats such a great price. This system cant be beat.


  • Liquid heaven - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (25 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 29th Aug 2014

    This is great liquid. Smooth and tasteful. I love the cherry and cola. V2 has top quality products. You will not be disappointed.


  • Great variety - V2 10-Flavor Sampler  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 29th Aug 2014

    This sampler pack is a great way to try all the flavors before you buy the big 40 pack of your favorite. Try them all and maybe you will be buying a 40 pack if each. I love the V2 products, always top quality.


  • Great when just relaxing - V2 Power-Cig  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 29th Aug 2014

    Just plug this in and vape until your hearts content. I use this when on the computer or just sitting and watching TV. You don't have to worry about you battery going dead. Another great product from V2.


  • Great Blanks - V2 EX Blanks (3-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 29th Aug 2014

    These blanks are great. It is the best way to try out all the awesome flavors from V2. Buy a few packs so you can have all the flavors on hand. The best thing about vaping is all the great flavor possibilities and this item lets you do exactly that.


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 627

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.