E Cigs Reviews

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 7657 reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Rating

    High quality, doesn\'t last long. - 400 Puff V2 Cigs Disposables (10-Pack)  

    Posted by Anonymous on 26th Jul 2015

    I got a five pack of these and gave two to my friends. I\'m starting to regret this based on how long one of these lasts... I most certainly didn\'t get 400 puffs out of one, but I honestly didn\'t expect to. If I had to estimate, I would say I got only 200 puffs out of mine. I guess that could be due to the fact that I take deep inhales on it.\n\nThat being said, everything else about these disposables is wonderful. Good nicotine level, good throat hit, nice flavor, and a surprising amount of vapor. Most disposables don\'t work this well, and I would recommend these for anyone looking to try to get into vaping without worrying about the learning curve of advanced vaporizers.

  • Rating

    Really good - V2 Standard Cig (79 mm)  

    Posted by on 24th Jul 2015

    This is my favorite kind of ecig battery. Cassic and efficient. I like the manuals the best since there is no priming required. Truly a great product.

  • Rating

    Mind Blown! - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  

    Posted by Ashley on 24th Jul 2015

    I have tried several vape pens over the last few months, wanting something more powerful than a cigalike but not as bulky and intimidating as a box mod. I have found that in the V2 Pro Series 3. It produces amazing vapor and flavor, has leak proof yet sleek design which makes holding and handling super comfortable, and its pass through feature allows vaping while charging. In summation, there is absolutely nothing I do not love about the V2 Pro Series 3. Thank you V2!!

  • Rating

    SAHARA is where It\'s at - V2 Flavor Cartridges (80-Pack)  

    Posted by Liz Shoe on 22nd Jul 2015

    Sahara is by far my favorite flavor that V2 offers. After reading a lot of others posts, it seems I am not the only one. \n\nI can see why V2 displays the Menthol and Red flavors as their default pictures for cartridge sets, because most nicotine consumers tend to go menthol or non-menthol. The association with the name V2 Red is a name going towards a certain demographic of people with flavor choice, but the best non-menthol flavor in my opinion if that is what you want is SAHARA.

  • Rating

    If You are thinking about it, BUY IT! - V2 Standard Kit  

    Posted by Liz Shoe on 22nd Jul 2015

    I did my research online to see user reviews on the best electronic cigarettes and V2 always showed up in the top 5. I had tried a bunch of other electronic cigarettes and the flavors just were not satisfying. I will admit, I am an extremely picky person. So, me suggesting to others to buy this product says a lot right there. \n\nI was very excited the day I got my starter kit in the mail. I was very happy that I ordered the V2 starter kit upon first using my battery with the Sahara and Menthol flavors I chose. The kit is designed perfectly with two batteries. If one needs to be charged, you still can use the other one. The USB charging is simple and extremely convenient being that it can be charged by your computer, lap top, phone charger, or in the car. Having the ease of charging in the car with out having to worry about a wall being around is great. \n\nThe selection of flavors is great and choice of nicotine strength is a plus. I have been extremely pleased and continue to buy my favorite flavors which are Sahara, Menthol, and the Red cartridges. \n\nWith the lifetime warranty that V2 will honor if is unfortunate something does go wrong, V2 gives the trust you want from a company you may chose to continue to buy items from.\n\nBuying this product is a purchase I will never regret because of the the enjoyment I get from it as well as the convenient customer service if something were to go wrong.

  • Rating

    beats cartridges hand down. - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  

    Posted by Candi on 21st Jul 2015

    I use too buy the cartidges but now I only use the e liquid\n Will not use anything else.\nGood value for money. But would to see a biggier size bottle than 50ml.

  • Rating

    best menthol ever - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  

    Posted by Candice on 21st Jul 2015

    Great tasting. Very nice after taste too. It s my got to flavor.

  • Rating

    Stylish, satisfying - Series 7 Vaporizer Kit  

    Posted by Brian on 20th Jul 2015

    Overall, I'm very impressed with the Series 7. It's stylish and fits well in your hand. It produces plenty of vapor with a satisfying draw and mouthfeel, and the battery life is excellent even on the 2nd and 3rd voltage settings. It would easily last all day even for a heavy user. With casual use, it lasts me a week. I also purchased the loose leaf cartridge and found that it works well. Like other reviewers, I have experienced the cap/tank separation issue. To be fair, it happened once when I left it in a hot car, and once when I dropped it. I want to compliment V2's excellent customer service for promptly sending me a replacement cartridge without any hassles. You can tell this is a company that is passionate about making high quality products and for treating their customers right. The only improvements I would suggest is the ability to customize the LED color when vaping and to consider changing some of the aluminum parts to stainless steel or something similar to protect against wear marks. Overall, I've been very satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend the Series 7.

  • Rating

    Love It!!! - 400 Puff V2 Cigs Disposables (5-Pack)  

    Posted by Christi Climer on 20th Jul 2015

    This is my first time using these disposable cigs and I completely love it. It is cheap to and last forever. I will use it again.

  • Rating

    Top Notch - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  

    Posted by Anonymous on 20th Jul 2015

    I like the V2 Pro a whole lot better that the smaller ones. The battery lasts a very long time before having to re-charge. Less refilling the liquid cartridges cause they are much bigger. The magnetic re-charge is awesome!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7