18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...
Customer Service Alert

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.8 out of 5 ) 7271 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 728
  • Darn good vape - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 2nd Mar 2015

    The vape looks great work great..... so easy to change cartridges and love it.... just wish the cartidges lasted longer I get about 1.5 weeks out of one but I guess that's average because everybody I know changes their heating coils in about the same time.


  • PRO - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 2nd Mar 2015

    i love this product. The pass through feature makes it easy to vape any time and you dont have to worry about your battery dying and not being able to vape!


  • V2 COLA is the best! - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 2nd Mar 2015

    V2 has multiple flavors i enjoy. But if i had to choose one flavor to vape everyday for the rest of my life it would be v2 cola! Its really good and recommend it to anyone.


  • V2 Red Amazing Flavor - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by David M on 2nd Mar 2015

    I had always been using Congress and decided to try V2 Red and am amazed by the natural flavor this E-Liquid produces.


  • Great Battery Life - V2 Standard Cig (79 mm)  Rating

    Posted by David M on 2nd Mar 2015

    I purchased this to use with my EX Blanks and what an amazing amount of vapor is produced. My next purchase will be the EX battery for the longer life!


  • V2 Pro Series 3 - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by David M on 2nd Mar 2015

    I was so impressed by the Series 3 and now with the reduced price it's a real bargain and will purchase another for a backup when charging my other Pro.


  • this is an obvious need - V2 Soft Case  Rating

    Posted by chris on 2nd Mar 2015

    at first i thought "i don't need that, it'd be a waste of money"...but honestly it's a pain to carry the battery (or more than one if you do like me)..plus blanks...plus the usb charger...plus the liquid almost impossible without this case that keeps it all nice and neat and safe. i'd probably lose half of the stuff falling out of my pocket if i didn't have this. now i can go anywhere with literally everything i would need to last me weeks in this and it fits right in my jacket pocket. only con is i wish it could somehow maybe fit in two different 25ml bottles of liquid...you can almost squeeze two in there but quite. still, it's awesome, and i usually only use one flavor (the v2 red) anyway. easy 5 stars


  • my cat chewed through my first charger with the wire - V2 Express Charger  Rating

    Posted by chris on 2nd Mar 2015

    my cat chewed through my first charger with the wire...not v2's fault, my cat is just a jerk. i got this as a replacement...it's awesome. small, portable, convenient, works great, plug it in anywhere there's a usb port...my cat couldn't chew thrugh it if she tried. highly recommended.


  • awesome - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (25 ML)  Rating

    Posted by chris on 2nd Mar 2015

    got the 25ml with the starter kit... i was looking for an e-cig that satisfied my cravings..i've tried a lot.and v2red is the only one i've found that has gotten me to make the permanent switch to e-cig. pros: what i said above, plus the bottle is small enough to conveniently carry con: smaller bottle means i wish it held more haha. (i got a 50ml bottle and end up pouring half of it into the empty 25ml bottle when im carrying it around to solve that problem...so it's a minor problem) 5 starts.


  • best liquid i've ever had.. - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by chris on 2nd Mar 2015

    i was looking for an e-cig that satisfied my cravings. i've tried a lot.and v2red is the only one i've found that has gotten me to make the permanent switch to e-cigs. pros: i need the big bottle because i like to have a good amount without worrying about running out. con: bottle is a little too big to carry around with me. 5 starts regardless. that's a pretty minor con lol.


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 728

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.