18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

Customer Service Alert

Customer service will be closed on Sunday, September 21st due to building maintenance.

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 6503 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 651
  • The good stuff - Liquid Cartridge  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 26th Sep 2014

    So, I've had my v2 pro for about a week, and I love the thing. This was my first e juice vape I didn't like the feel of those big battery ones so the pro 3 is perfect. I ordered an extra cartridge, and the cool people at v2 hooked me up with 2 cartridges! V2 is making the real thing obsolete


  • Amazing! - V2 EX Blanks (3-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Steve on 26th Sep 2014

    The ex blanks are simply wonderful! I have saved so much money over the past year. I get to enjoy vaping without having to spend boat loads of money. Definitely recommend these to anyone trying to save money!


  • Makes Everyone Jealous - Liquid Cartridge  Rating

    Posted by Googz187 on 25th Sep 2014

    I've seen many ecigs at my workplace; big, bulky, and mostly ugly. You have to take them apart and service them. One guy even has a mini tackle box to service his with parts and stuff. I laugh at how much work it takes to puff and maintain their ecig. After they are done messing around I show them how easy the V2 Pro is to use. They ask if I can modify the voltage, I tell them hold on, take a big puff and they are surprised at the amount of vape that comes out. Refilling and charging couldn't be any simpler. Keep these new products coming V2, they are the best on the market.


  • Great product - V2 Soft Case  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 25th Sep 2014

    Keeps all your V2 supplies in order.I never leave home without it.Never lost a battery yet using this case.


  • Best Menthol out there - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 25th Sep 2014

    These 50ml bottles last me over a month.,and I vape all day and night.Great product by a great company.


  • Love it - V2 Lanyard  Rating

    Posted by Gary on 25th Sep 2014

    Had to have this, because now i won't lose my battery!


  • Love - V2 Strawberry Desire Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Lizzy M. on 25th Sep 2014

    I have a love for chocolate and strawberries. This perfect combo of them both just made me more committed to V2 than ever before (I've been a committed customer for the past 17 months) I HOPE V2 makes Strawberry Desire a permeant flavor.


  • Best I have tried - 400 Puff V2 Cigs Disposables (10-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 25th Sep 2014

    I love the disposable v2. I have the rechargeable one but I prefer the taste of these in taste and feel. The r light and kind of soft. Love them


  • excellent - V2 Flavor Cartridges (20-Pack) - EX Series  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 25th Sep 2014

    very happy with the product. Menthol is my favorite.


  • Great value - V2 10-Flavor Sampler  Rating

    Posted by Trip Fisk on 24th Sep 2014

    This was my first purchase after getting a starter kit and finishing the cartridges it came with. I wanted to experiment with flavors and this is a great way to do just that. I'd recommend this to anyone just getting started in the v2 experience. Some flavors are definitely better than others, but in my opinion, none are sub-par. 10/10 would purchase again.


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 651

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.