18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...
Customer Service Alert

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 7400 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 740
  • Convenient, Good Quality Cartridges - V2 Flavor Cartridges (20-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 26th Mar 2015

    I use the e-liquid for my everyday vaping because it is much more economical than buying these pre-filled carts. With that said, these are convenient for those times when I run out of my e-liquid or forget it at home. Best part is you can find them at many local convenience stores and gas stations if you are on the go!


  • Peppermint is Best Menthol Flavor out There! - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 26th Mar 2015

    I have searched far and wide for the perfect menthol flavor...ladies and gentlemen, here it is! Menthol flavor is strong but not overwhelming with a smooth almost vanilla finish. YUMMY


  • Just Great - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Allen on 25th Mar 2015

    I received my V2 Pro series 3 today. What can I say but perfect!? Just as advertised it works great, with a thick and smooth pillow of vapor from first pull to 8th. Great product V2! Anyone considering the purchase, will be pleased.


  • V2 E-JUICE 50ML, GREAT VALUE & FLAVOR - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by thekissfreak ( Chris G.) on 25th Mar 2015

    Hello there, I'm writing this review to let you know that I've been using V2 e-liquid for almost a year now & have been completely satisfied with all I've purchased,the 50ml is a great value! As is the 25ml. I use the regular tobacco flavors of Red, Congress & Sahara & I like them all very much & have been completely satisfied with taste/flavor & vapor production. If you're looking for a Great e-juice product, then this is it! And being able to research the testing of the batch my bottle came from is a plus & puts my mind at ease. Don't hesitate to purchase any V2 product as they make quality products & stand behind them!


  • Great for those who spend a lot of time at their computer/laptop - V2 White Power-Cig  Rating

    Posted by Laura on 24th Mar 2015

    This is a great product for those who spend a lot of time at their computer. The cord is plenty long enough to reach from the bottom of a desktop PC on the floor with the added benefit of not being able to misplace it while it's connected and not having to recharge!


  • Awesome Vape - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Sixgun on 24th Mar 2015

    What an amazing Vape. Good job to the folks at V2 on this one. Cool features, yet simple to use and produces huge clouds with amazing flavor. Go buy one, you will not be disappointed in it.


  • pretty good - Zig-Zag E-Liquid (60 ML)  Rating

    Posted by KG on 24th Mar 2015

    The clove is pretty good wish they had Colombian in the liquid.


  • something differt - Zig-Zag Flavor Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by KG on 24th Mar 2015

    Loved the Colombian flavor, vanilla and clove were also good. Something different to try if you've had all the other v2 flavors.


  • Amazing Vape - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Sixgun on 24th Mar 2015

    Im relatively new to the world of these kinds of vapes. I have owned a few different kinds and used other brands that several friends have owned and this thing is just a night a day difference compared to the others I've used. Awesome awesome product. Good job to the folks at V2 on the series 3


  • Amazing Vape - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Sixgun on 24th Mar 2015

    Im relatively new to the world of these kinds of vapes. I have owned a few different kinds and used other brands that several friends have owned and this thing is just a night a day difference compared to the others I've used. Awesome awesome product. Good job to the folks at V2 on the series 3


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 740

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.