18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 5333 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 534
  • Perfect - Car Adapter-2 amp  Rating

    Posted by Robert on 19th Jul 2014

    Does its job and does it well. Invaluable on road trips.


  • Compact - V2 Express Charger  Rating

    Posted by Adam on 19th Jul 2014

    I love the small size of this charger. Hassle free and works like a charm.


  • Awesome product - Liquid Cartridge  Rating

    Posted by Lindsey on 19th Jul 2014

    Love it more potent than the regular V2 but yet still a compact size


  • Cool features - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Emily on 18th Jul 2014

    Just bought this to replace my EX series that I loved. As far as using it with liquid, it feels pretty much the same so don't expect a more powerful hit or anything. This was definitely bigger than the pictures let on. Feels kind of massive in my girl hands but after using it for a while I actually love how much of a badass it makes me feel. The design features truly are awesome. Magnetic charging (like how a mac charger is kind of) and the magnetic cartridge work beautifully. There is a locking feature so you can essentially turn off the device. Also the cartridge holds a TON of liquid!!! Overall I love this device and I can't wait to try the loose leaf cartridge out!


  • Satisfied! - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Terrence on 18th Jul 2014

    Nothing new here, I love this thing like everyone else. The design is solid. The vapor is smooth and thick. With the Pro 3 model, the flavor is uniform. I think good design is always about getting more from less. This device nails that idea. I have several friends that have vaped for years, they are all impressed with this rig. Stop thinking and buy it.


  • Keeps improving - V2 Charger Kit  Rating

    Posted by Mr mik on 18th Jul 2014

    I have the older versions as well and this is getting better and better. What can I say! Just perfect!


  • Nice! - V2 Metal Carry Case  Rating

    Posted by Amanda on 18th Jul 2014

    Nice cute sturdy, high quality product. 5 stars would have been given if it was a little bigger to hold my long cigs


  • A must have for the car. - Car Adapter-2 amp  Rating

    Posted by Mr mik on 18th Jul 2014

    For long road trips, I love this to be able to plug in my power cig and enjoy worry free vaping for hours.


  • Nifty! - V2 Lanyard  Rating

    Posted by Mr mik on 18th Jul 2014

    Not much to say here but just the perfect accessory when moving around a lot and forgetting. Also a great way to prevent loss.


  • A must have for the serious one! - V2 Portable Charging Case  Rating

    Posted by Mr mik on 18th Jul 2014

    A very nifty case to recharge batteries on the go. I use this in the locker at my work when I forgot to charge my batteries at home. It also holds one extra battery or carts. Recharges batteries a few times before I need to plug this in. Very convenient and easy to see how much life it has.


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 534

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.