Customer Service Alert

E Cigs Reviews

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 7518 reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Rating

    Excellent - Rubber Drip Tips  

    Posted by Anonymous on 25th May 2015

    I love having the soft rubber tip. Just need to buy this once. Highly recommended

  • Rating

    Why did I wait so long? - V2 Ultimate Kit - EX Series  

    Posted by Kat on 25th May 2015

    I am a former blu user and I mean former! I don't know where to begin on how much better the V2 EX is. The draw is amazing, the viewing window that lets you know how much product is left, the quality of the products and most of all not having to clean the batteries with a cotton swab and alcohol. I love my V2 EX!

  • Rating

    Very easy to clean and maintain - Series 7 Loose Leaf Cartridge  

    Posted by Anonymous on 24th May 2015

    Works great! I dropped and broke 1 so I make sure to have a back up cause the product is so great I don't want to be without

  • Rating

    Better than other devices - Series 7 Vaporizer Kit  

    Posted by Anonymous on 24th May 2015

    This is third vape device I've purchased and hands down this is the best My favorite way to vape dry herbs

  • Rating

    Great Decision! - V2 Standard Kit  

    Posted by Kirsten on 23rd May 2015

    I didn't know much about vaping, but I am so glad I started with V2! The starter kit eased me in without being too complicated, and when I realized how great these products are, I took off running! I'm partial to the Congress flavor, but I've ordered and loved many flavors. I love being able to vape inside my home! So glad I found these products.

  • Rating

    Far exceeds the original V2 variety pack. - Zig-Zag Flavor Cartridges (5-Pack)  

    Posted by Paul on 22nd May 2015

    These flavors are much stronger than the original variety pack. I.e. Vanilla, coffee, cola, chocolate, grape, cherry. I don't know if I just got a bad batch of the originals when I got them, and probably never will get them again as long as these are around because the zig-zag variant is around. Even though the zig-zags have two of the original flavors in it, coffee and vanilla, they are nothing compared to the Columbian coffee variant and vanilla included in the zig-zag variety pack. The mango really shines though. Tastes exactly as it should. The clove has a very nice cinnamon punch to it even though I normally hate cinnamon, but it has that nice clove twist to it at then which really let's you know that it's not some cinnamon nonsense that they labeled clove to try to entice people into buying it. I really didn't like the Caribbean because I don't like the taste of coconut. With that being said, I will definitely be buying this again. Trying to talk my wife into letting me buy a 40 pack before they are gone because they really are that good. Long story short, if you want a nice variety and want something that will leave a lasting impression, go with this and not the original variety pack. But to each his own, get but if you are that curious. As a side note, I would love to be able to buy packs of the Columbian and mango on their own. The vanilla is great, but it's a little strong but is perfect as a dessert every once in a while, as is the clove, which is how clove was originally meant to be enjoyed. Buy this pack, you will not be disappointed.

  • Rating

    Love it! - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  

    Posted by Jody Little on 22nd May 2015

    I purchased this about 2 weeks ago (And had to buy another because I'm an idiot and lost the first one) and it has been great. I bought a few extra atomizers and the best way to get the life out of them is to rotate! clean them with distilled water and let it air dry. Love the product! thx guys!

  • Rating

    Stop reading and get the wax cartridge! It works wonderfully. - Series 3 Wax Cartridge  

    Posted by Stage on 22nd May 2015

    I ordered my wax cartridge and received it in 2 days with the 4-7day shipping option for $7.50. I couldn't wait to try it with concentrates. The vapor was clean and potent! It has been a little over a week now and the wax cart has held up very well. Its easy to clean and feels well built. I have all three carts and I couldn't be happier with the series 3. This is my 1st vape pen and it works with all vape media flawlessly. I HAD to get one for the lady. Lissen, just get it. Thank me later!

  • Rating

    Don't bother shopping around - V2 E-Liquid (50 ML)  

    Posted by J. Taylor on 22nd May 2015

    V2 Pro3 series and the V2 Menthol eliquid. Great products! Sturdy and well-crafted. And the liquid is the best out there. I tried different liquids from other companies, out of convenience, but I haven't found the same quality that I find with V2. Great taste. Smooth hit. No bad after taste like I've experienced with some. The price for the 50ml is fantastic. My only complaint is the speed in which it is mailed to me.

  • Rating

    Nice Tobacco Flavor - V2 Flavor Cartridges (5-Pack) - EX Series  

    Posted by Darrell on 21st May 2015

    I purchased these cartridges with the EX battery and have to say they are really good! The flavor does not fade away. Also, having a window to view the liquid level is really unique.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7