18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 5729 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 573
  • Great little tanks! - V2 EX Blanks (3-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 31st Jul 2014

    These tanks are great for keeping a slim profile. I like using juice but not bulky tanks. These are nice and slim and hold enough juice to last all day. The level indicator is great for precision fills.


  • Try'em all! - V2 10-Flavor Sampler  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 31st Jul 2014

    Great for beginners who aren't sure what flavors to pick. Pick your favorites and enjoy!


  • Great Menthol - Zig-Zag Flavor Cartridges (20-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by brainout on 31st Jul 2014

    It's true Menthol, as you'd expect from Classic. Far better than the V2 version. Lots of vapor, if you use the manual battery (the automatic V2 batteries operate about half strength, versus manual, so you lose about 50% of the taste using auto batteries).


  • Best way to get started! - V2 Ultimate Kit  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 30th Jul 2014

    Everything necessary to get up and vaping. The only things I didn't use were the lanyard and small hard case. Best bang for the buck! Get started with V2 right here.


  • MUST HAVE - V2 Portable Charging Case XL  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 30th Jul 2014

    Indispensable if you have classic or EX batteries! Plenty of extra power to keep you vaping. You can even keep a few different flavor cartridges or EX blanks on hand for when the mood strikes (Cartridges won't fit well with rubber caps on).


  • Bulk is the way to go, if cartidges are your thing. - V2 Flavor Cartridges (40-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 30th Jul 2014

    Bulk will save you tons. The flavors are much better than any other company. If you're a heavy vaper like me, go ahead and step up to the EX blanks and juice.


  • strong flavors - Zig-Zag E-Liquid (60 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Colin on 30th Jul 2014

    If you like very strong powerful flavors then you will like these. Traditional and dragonberry were my two favorites also if you like to mix flavors these are great because you get 6 individual 10 ml bottles.


  • Better than the classic, way better than any other brand. - V2 Battery - EX Series  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 30th Jul 2014

    Nice designs. Good battery life. The battery life indicator is nice, and when the lights get to two, you know the power has fallen off enough to go ahead and recharge while changing off to a fresh batt. The lights are kind of hard to see for my 40 year old eyes (they are small and close to your face while pulling a vape, then you stop pulling and the lights go out). Still, THE BEST SLIM DESIGN BATTERY OUT THERE!


  • The only Coffee that won't clog my vape. - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 30th Jul 2014

    Coffee with cream and sugar! Not as sweet as some I've tried, but light and clear. It won't clog your gear. My favorite V2 juice. I wish it was a bit richer flavor, but then it would probably be thicker, and I prefer my gear last longer.


  • Really like the mango - Zig-Zag Flavor Cartridges (40-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Russell on 30th Jul 2014

    I bought the variety pack, and mango is great! I personally didn't care for the clove but the rest were pretty good. Also like the cigar flavor really well. Wish they would do full packs of the mango though, at least they have the liquid.


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 573

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.