18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...
Customer Service Alert

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 6916 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 692
  • New improvement's GREAT! - V2 EX Blanks for E-Liquid (3-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Staff Sergeant!!!!!!! on 24th Dec 2014

    the new improvements that they've done to the blanks are fantastic and you get a lot more refills than you ever thought!


  • Best Value - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Staff Sergeant!!!!!!! on 24th Dec 2014

    this is the best value for the buck and I don't buy anything less! I just wish they had bigger bottles but I'm reviewing the 50 milliliter so it is the best deal so far!!!!!!!!


  • awesome deal! - Liquid Cheer  Rating

    Posted by Staff Sergeant!!!!!!! on 24th Dec 2014

    all that needs to be said is this deal is awesome and cannot be beat!!!!!!!


  • Best battery you can buy - V2 Battery - EX Series  Rating

    Posted by jack on 23rd Dec 2014

    Lasts longer than any regular battery from any company. They also look really nice too. I use them with the ex blanks. Definitely recommend.


  • Cherry is nice - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by jack on 23rd Dec 2014

    Been vaping for a few years and I'm now exclusively using the 1.2% cherry. Best tasting cherry flavor I've tried as of yet. The new droppers are a lot easier to use than the old style. If you haven't tried it, check out the cherry flavor


  • Zig-Zag E-Liquid is a winner. - Zig-Zag E-Liquid (60 ML)  Rating

    Posted by John S. on 23rd Dec 2014

    Hi: I took a chance and got this for the first time a year ago, and I just re-ordered another 6-pack. The reputation of the Zig-Zag name helped me make the choice. Along with V2 Red, Zig-Zag Traditional E-Liquids are my favorites. Cool packaging with the easy to use applicator make this e-liquid easy to travel with. I love the taste too! Please continue to carry Zig-Zag, V2! Thanks.


  • Zig-Zag Rules! - Zig-Zag Flavor Cartridges (40-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by John S. on 23rd Dec 2014

    Man, these cartridges are so good! I prefer "Traditional" in 1.8 or 2.4%. I've also bought several cases of Zig-Zag Traditional E-Liquid--great too. Like others, I hope that V2 continues to offer Zi-Zag products.


  • ex blanks - V2 EX Blanks for E-Liquid (3-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Jason on 23rd Dec 2014

    overall a solid product and worth the money. take some care with them, and for best use listen to the instructions and wait a half hour after filling the carts to start using them...it DOES make a difference. also...more than anything the level of customer service i get from V2 is what keeps me coming back...i know most people only care about the costs but never underestimate the power of good quality CS...


  • Love it - V2 Standard Kit  Rating

    Posted by lena on 23rd Dec 2014

    I picked the v2 reds and menthol, i have not tried the menthol yet, but the v2 reds are great. very good starter kit.


  • LOVED IT - 400 Puff V2 Cigs Disposables (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 23rd Dec 2014

    Before i bought my starter pack i started out with these. I recommend to everyone. Very good ecig


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 692

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.