E Cigs Reviews

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 7715 reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Rating

    Alright! - UK Wall Adapter  

    Posted by Deuce//Solo on 27th Aug 2015

    man i could've used this in London when my band went to Abbey Road Studio to record our Lp. things are quite different there, kinda backwards, but you gotta have these adapters to hook anything up in Europe. a must for foreign travelers.

  • Rating

    Great Kit! - V2 Standard Kit  

    Posted by Deuce//Solo on 27th Aug 2015

    you can't beat V2's starter kits. everything ya need to get started. save a bundle and order this kit, now!

  • Rating

    great little charger - V2 Charger Kit  

    Posted by Deuce//Solo on 27th Aug 2015

    simple, quick, and lets ya know when its ready. Thanks V2

  • Rating

    Best flavor - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  

    Posted by Anonymous on 26th Aug 2015

    This is by far the best flavor I have tried, any brand!

  • Rating

    The Best 3 in 1 Vaporizer - Series 7 Vaporizer Kit  

    Posted by cory on 26th Aug 2015

    the series 7 is so convenient, its the only kind of vaporizer to get, it fits all my needs. thank you v2 its awesome!

  • Rating

    E-Liquid is the way to go - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (25 ML)  

    Posted by Anonymous on 25th Aug 2015

    I have been using carts and recently switched to E-Liquid. I will never go back but I do keep a few carts in case of emergency.

  • Rating

    Good overall - V2 EX Blanks for E-Liquid (3-Pack)  

    Posted by Anonymous on 24th Aug 2015

    I've used these for over a year now. They work great overall. You do have to watch the ring as others have said. Don't overfill or they'll clog. Also, I have received some that were cracked, a hairline fracture. Be careful to not over tighten the mouth piece, it can produce a crack the plastic tank ever so small and will cause a leak. Customer service has always been good at V2. Only once did they give me a little problem and I had to ask to talk to a supervisor. Well I never did get put on with one, but the next day, they sent an email and provided a credit for some damaged cartridges.

  • Rating

    great product! - V2 EX Blanks for E-Liquid (3-Pack)  

    Posted by Joe on 23rd Aug 2015

    The blanks are perfect for enjoying the many liquids out in the market today. Easy to use, reliable and hassle free! I love them!!

  • Rating

    Really Good - Series 3 Liquid Cartridge  

    Posted by Joshua on 23rd Aug 2015

    So, the Series 3 e-liquid cartridge has some ups and downs, but nothing terribly serious. It is designed to not leak when held upside down, and it does a good job of that, but it does leak from the bottom sometimes, so every time to go to refill, make sure to clean the outside of the cartridge and the inside of the Series 3. It does recommend to change the cartridge at 20 uses, which ends up being every 25ml container or so. I have used one for a whole 50ml but it does begin to taste a little odd after about 75% of the way through. This really does depend on how big and long your hits are though. I recommend giving it about 10 min to sit after filling a new cartridge before use, and when the cartridge gets warm, let it cool. The vapor production is no Series 7, but it is way better than any of the classic of EX series systems.

  • Rating

    Worth Every Penny - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  

    Posted by Joshua on 23rd Aug 2015

    First of all, I'm going to start with saying that this is a review for the Series 3 unit as a whole, and I will leave my cartridge reviews for their own pages. I ordered my Series 3 the day it came out and so I have used it for some time now. To start with, I won't talk too much about the look, as you can see it in the pictures above but I will talk about the finish of the 3 colors in a little more detail. The black has no particular special gloss or matte finish. It does offer a slight reflection of light but nothing special. I received the most compliments on the look while using this color. Over time the black will scratch away and leave the silver metal underneath, however you can barely feel any of the blemishes while holding it. The stainless model was what I thought to look the most sleek and clean, but again, the black received the most outside compliment. Over time, you cannot really see the blemishes to the finish, but you can certainly feel them. I recommend using one of the lanyard holders to keep the finish safe. The blue is the newest in my arsenal and has a lovely metallic finish, but I can tell that the gloss finish will chip over time and likely be similar to the stainless in feel, but be obvious like the black. I am keeping this one in the lanyard. The one design "flaw" is that the pens tend to be suicidal when standing up on a table and enjoy falling over and rolling to the floor. Now, this having been said, they have hit the floor so many times now that I can comfortably say that these things are robust. Now as far as battery life is concerned, this is going to depend on which cartridges you use and how long your hits are, but it is acceptable nonetheless. You will easily go through the e-liquid cartridge before the battery dies, and probably get almost a quarter through another. That being said, it should get the heavy vape user through a day, but not quite 2, and some people will charge it once a week. You can use it while on the USB charger as well, so even when the battery dies, you can get up and going right away. The magnetic battery charger and cartridge system are simply amazing by the way, but I think it killed the magnetic strip on a parking pass that was in my pocket once. With a one-button usability, USB magnetic charging, and versatility of medium, the price is simply amazing.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7