18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

Customer Service Alert

Whew! It’s hot today in Miami and we are having power outages.

Access to Customer Service will be intermittent throughout the day. We apologize for any inconvenience this is causing.

Please know that we’re working hard to get back online. Thank you for your patience.

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 6297 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 630
  • great flavor - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 2nd Sep 2014

    i think this is my favorite by far. ordered one to try and i was surprised at how good it was. lasts a long time too.


  • i really like it - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by davidson on 1st Sep 2014

    The flavor is much better than the previous generation, and the charge lasts for such a long time. I would definitely get it.


  • Great Product - Beginners Kit  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 1st Sep 2014

    I just purchased the v2 starter kit and I am happy with my purchase. I would like an extra battery to be included for the price No real need to include a throw away e-cig if you just purchased the kit.. seems like a waste


  • Red 18 - V2 Flavor Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 1st Sep 2014

    The Red 18s give a decent throat hit with a mild flavor. Cant wait to try the other tobacco flavors!


  • sahara - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (25 ML)  Rating

    Posted by on 1st Sep 2014

    Sahara is good. try it if you like the Turkish tobacco


  • Vanilla 1.8 is good - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (25 ML)  Rating

    Posted by on 1st Sep 2014

    I got the vanilla liquid after trying it as a cartridge. It's awesome


  • Best on the market - V2 Ultimate Kit - EX Series  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 1st Sep 2014

    I'd used blu and green smoke before, but V2 is hands down the best.


  • It's good - V2 Piña Colada Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Jim on 1st Sep 2014

    Tastes great. Would be even better in a liquid with the EX blanks.


  • Great kit - V2 Standard E-Liquid Kit  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 1st Sep 2014

    Gets you started the right way on eliquid.


  • Easily the best menthol - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by on 1st Sep 2014

    I've tried a lot of other brands and no one touches v2 menthol if your a menthol smoker then go no further then here


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 630

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.