18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

Customer Service Alert

Customer service will be closed on Sunday, September 21st due to building maintenance.

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 6434 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 644
  • These batteries are incredibly great! - V2 Standard Cig (79 mm)  Rating

    Posted by Tim A on 19th Sep 2014

    This is an outstanding product. I highly recommend it!


  • These tips are incredibly great! - Aluminum Drip Tips  Rating

    Posted by Tim A on 19th Sep 2014

    This is an outstanding product. I highly recommend it!


  • These blanks are incredibly great! - V2 Blank Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Tim A on 19th Sep 2014

    This is an outstanding product. I highly recommend it!


  • These blanks are incredibly great! - V2 EX Blanks (3-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Tim A on 19th Sep 2014

    This is an outstanding product. I highly recommend it!


  • This Platinum e-liquid is really great! - Zig-Zag E-Liquid (60 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Tim A on 19th Sep 2014

    This is an outstanding product. I highly recommend it!


  • This Platinum e-liquid is really great! - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Tim A on 19th Sep 2014

    This is an outstanding product. I highly recommend it!


  • This Platinum e-liquid is really great! - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (25 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Tim A on 19th Sep 2014

    This is an outstanding product. I highly recommend it!


  • Summer time!! - V2 Piña Colada Cartridges (20-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Gary on 19th Sep 2014

    Fantastic flavor, between this and the Strawberry Desire I couldn't be happier with these new flavors!!


  • Peppermint - Great Flavor - V2 Flavor Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Steven Ellsworth on 18th Sep 2014

    I ordered this flavor not knowing what to expect. Once received, I wondered why I waited so long, this flavor is GREAT. Very smooth and the taste is perfect.


  • Strawberry Desire - Very Pleasant - V2 Strawberry Desire Cartridges (20-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Steven Ellsworth on 18th Sep 2014

    Love Strawberry Desire . . . The perfect blend of Chocolate and Strawberry . . . Very difficult to put down, excellent taste, this is definitely a re-order product. The only thing that would make this flavor better would be if it were available in an eLiquid form.


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 644

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.