18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...
Customer Service Alert

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.8 out of 5 ) 7279 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 728
  • Loose leaf - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Tater on 4th Mar 2015

    Great loose leaf cartridge .Very low oder.Basically its like a one hitter that no one knows what your doing.Its the first REAL vaporizer I've ever had and I'm very impressed.Works best if you use your brand of tobacco or herbs ground.


  • Very Portable - V2 Express Charger  Rating

    Posted by Mike on 3rd Mar 2015

    Love the size. I pretty much keep it in my pocket everywhere I go, just in case. Not too many places left that don't have some sort of USB access. It also seems to charge noticeably faster than my "wired" charger. And the price cannot be beat. A must have accessory!


  • Love It - V2 Battery - EX Series  Rating

    Posted by Mike on 3rd Mar 2015

    Up until I received my new EX series battery, I was using the 2 standard length batteries from the starter kit. Those standard batteries were great to use, providing enough power to last most of the day each. But the EX Series Battery lasts me more than a full day. This allows me way more freedom. I no longer have to carry a spare! I also like the LED lights that keep you aware of the battery level, eliminating the guesswork. And the LED lights are less noticeable. Easier to vape in those hard to vape locations! Happy Vaping!


  • Great Product and Value - V2 Flavor Cartridges (20-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Mike on 3rd Mar 2015

    When I first began vaping, I began with this combo pack. Good value for your bucks. Nice to be able to choose from a variety of flavors without having to bust your wallet. Each cartridge provided at least a full day of vaping for me. I ordered this package twice and preferred coffee, vanilla, chocolate, and surprisingly cola (it was very crisp). But I was not disappointed with any of the flavors. Enjoy!


  • Very Impressed - V2 EX Blanks for E-Liquid (3-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Mike on 3rd Mar 2015

    I recently switched from the V2 pre-loaded cartridges to the V2 Liquid. At the time,I wasn't sure how to load the blank cartridges so I opted for these EX Blanks. I am sure glad I did. So easy to fill. So easy to monitor the liquid level. They look sleek and the tip is very lip friendly! Additionally, the product description says good for 8 to 10 refills. I am easily on more than 10 each and still going strong. You can Google how to clean them for even more added life. I use with 5 different flavors and switching between blanks is also easy because you can see the liquid color. I keep 5 blanks filled at any given time! Bottom line: You will not be disappointed!


  • 5 stars - V2 Lanyard  Rating

    Posted by Kerri on 2nd Mar 2015

    I love this lanyard. I use it all the time so I don't drop my ecig. I also use when I clean out my ex blanks to dry them. I clean it then put it in and spin it for a minute and it cleans the rest of the water out.


  • handy - V2 Universal Adapters (2-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Allison on 2nd Mar 2015

    Super handy and versatile! Great product!!


  • hands down.....the best!!!!!! - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Allison on 2nd Mar 2015

    I can't rave enough about this series 3! V2 is absolutely amazing and their products just keep getting better. I'm in love and I get sooooo many comments and questions about this when ppl see it. It's just the best vape pen on the market today! And the price!!!! Totally worth it!


  • Darn good vape - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 2nd Mar 2015

    The vape looks great work great..... so easy to change cartridges and love it.... just wish the cartidges lasted longer I get about 1.5 weeks out of one but I guess that's average because everybody I know changes their heating coils in about the same time.


  • PRO - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 2nd Mar 2015

    i love this product. The pass through feature makes it easy to vape any time and you dont have to worry about your battery dying and not being able to vape!


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 728

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.