18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

Customer Service Alert

Whew! It’s hot today in Miami and we are having power outages.

Access to Customer Service will be intermittent throughout the day. We apologize for any inconvenience this is causing.

Please know that we’re working hard to get back online. Thank you for your patience.

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 6138 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 614
  • Well Made and Cool - V2 Lanyard  Rating

    Posted by Hwan on 22nd Aug 2014

    I feel pretty awesome with these at the club, I can use it then drop it and not worry about putting it in my pocket.


  • Think no more - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Brandon on 22nd Aug 2014

    This is a great product, If you are considering buying this, just do it you will be extremely happy with your purchase. Amazing Vapor Production, Sleek Design, Big Tank and Battery for long trips, This thing is the Cadillac of all of them. My favorite part is how you can charge it and use it at the same time, made for a Go Go lifestyle. Thanks V2!


  • Battery life is amazing! - V2 Long Cig (110 mm)  Rating

    Posted by Jennifer on 21st Aug 2014

    I love this battery! I have the pink manual. Very pretty shade of pink. The battery life is extremely good! Very well made product! Thank you!


  • Good - Rubber Drip Tips  Rating

    Posted by Jennifer on 21st Aug 2014

    Very useful & makes it easier to refill carts!


  • V2 Peppermint eLiquid 50ml - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Steven Ellsworth on 21st Aug 2014

    This flavor is fantastic . . . a nice clean, full bodied mint taste that keeps calling you back for more. The 50ml bottle is a great value. V2 Peppermint eLiquid is a definite buy again product.


  • Pushing V2 Perfection with Ex Blanks - V2 EX Blanks (3-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Thinkalot on 21st Aug 2014

    Non leaking, graded clear cartridge, sleak, just the right size for a Wow!! Tasting! Long lasting Vapor Experience ;) Its lean, its mean, so why the 4 star rating? Options V2, mouth piece color options, tortoise, white, clear, blue, or black and this is your 5 star V2 EX Blank! Superb vapor, functionality, feels good, and looks awesome on either white, metallic blue, stainless steel, or black V2-Cigs ;) Staying @ the top V2!


  • The Best By Far - V2 Flavor Cartridges (80-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Michael Ryland on 21st Aug 2014

    I've tried other brands, but when I found V2 I found the best. Price, flavor, and throat hit are better than any of the others. Buy the 80-pack for real savings. V2 is my brand!


  • Best Disposables out there. - 400 Puff V2 Cigs Disposables (10-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Kevin on 21st Aug 2014

    I have tried every brand of disposables I can find it stores V2 is the best by far. THANKS V2


  • AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! - V2 EX Blanks (3-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Kevin on 21st Aug 2014

    V2 EX Blanks are by far the best cartridges I have ever tried. Wonderful flavor start to finish. Just wish I had tried them sooner.


  • Vape and toss - 200 Puff Zig-Zag Disposables (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by on 21st Aug 2014

    Simply my favorite disposable, really good vapor with a really good flavor.


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 614

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.