18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

Customer Service Alert

Customer service will be closed on Sunday, September 21st due to building maintenance.

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 6707 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 671
  • Love these batteries - V2 Standard Cig (79 mm)  Rating

    Posted by Taylor T. on 30th Oct 2014

    I have 4 of these so I always have a charged one. They are the best by far!


  • Everyone loves it - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Simon T. on 28th Oct 2014

    All of my friends that have seen my unit want one, it works perfectly.


  • Great - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (25 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Jack R. on 27th Oct 2014

    The Menthol is smooth on your tongue. This is a great product.


  • Excellent! - V2 Sambuca Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Anthony on 27th Oct 2014

    Another great flavor from V2! Tastes like the real thing!


  • Favorite flavor! - V2 Piña Colada Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Bailey on 27th Oct 2014

    This is by far my favorite flavor! Strawberry Desire comes in second. I've tried every flavor from the sampler pack and the recent specialties. I prefer the fruity/sweet flavors. It tastes just like piña colada, cream of coconut but w/ hint of pineapple. I need to buy a bulk size soon because I am afraid for the day I run out and can't get them anymore. Wish it was a permanent flavor and/or available as an e liquid.


  • Great for starters - V2 12-Flavor Sampler  Rating

    Posted by Bobby on 27th Oct 2014

    This is great for people new to V2 cigs or e-cigs in general. It gives a great sampling of the flavors available without costing too much. Personally, I like all the flavors in this pack. I liked them all so much, I purchased this pack again (and will probably get more in the future).


  • Review of Mango and Dragonberry - Zig-Zag E-Liquid (60 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Jenjenjennifer on 26th Oct 2014

    First off, these Zig-Zag liquids are very strong flavors, if that is what you are looking for you will not be disappointed. These flavors are candy-like, but do not have a sugar quality to them. I mix them both with Sahara to balance the flavor and add a mild sweetness. Dragonberry is so strong to me that it's unpleasant, it almost tastes like cough medicine. That said, it is perfect for mixing. It is so concentrated that only a few drops added to another flavor gives a strong berry jam taste. I add a little to Sahara and it is perfect and delicious. Mango is good alone, if you want a very strong flavor. I mix this about half and half with Sahara, and I like it. It has a nice mango flavor with notes of candy and orange. It reminds me of a flavored juice. The small Zig-Zag tubes are really convenient to use, and I like the idea that my unopened bottles stay sealed and fresh. It seems like this packaging lends itself to be sold individually, and I wish V2 would offer a sample pack so that I could try all of the flavors!


  • Sahara - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Jenjenjennifer on 26th Oct 2014

    I have been using the pre filled cartridges for a while and always liked the flavor of Sahara, but since using the EX blanks I am obsessed! The taste from the liquid is so much cleaner, and richer. There is so much subtlety and depth to this vapor. It is slightly earthy and sweet with flavors of brown sugar. It reminds me of raw sugar cane stalk, with the scent of good tobacco before it is burnt. I see a lot of people call this "liquid gold" and now I understand why!


  • So much vapor and flavor! - V2 EX Blanks (3-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Jenjenjennifer on 26th Oct 2014

    I have been using the pre filled cartridges for a while and decided to try the refillable blanks. Wow! These blanks produce a much cleaner flavor, more vapor, and seem to allow for a longer draw. After my first inhale off this blank, I exhaled with an "Ahhhhh" because I finally felt the deep satisfaction that I had been missing. I had always liked the taste of Sahara in the cartridges, but I am obsessed with the quality of flavor produced in the blanks. The vapor is so clean, and thick, and rich. If you are thinking about trying the blanks, it is so worth it. I thought it would be inconvenient to use the liquids, but I have found I sort of enjoy the process because I love the result so much. As always, I am completely impressed with the quality of V2 products, and amazed by the customer service they provide! I am so grateful that I started using V2 and I will never go back!


  • Best brand of E-Cigs - V2 Flavor Cartridges (80-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Jessie R. on 25th Oct 2014

    I have tried multiple other brands and none have come close to V2. The variety of flavors and quality of the product can't be beat. No leaking and with so many flavors V2 can satisfy anyones taste.


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 671

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.