18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 5718 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 572
  • Second to none! - 400 Puff V2 Cigs Disposables (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by on 30th Jul 2014

    I've occasionally ran out of supplies and stopped at the store for a couple disposables for a night out. I have used other brands of disposables and thought they were dismal. One night when I stopped, the store had V2 disposables and I giggled like a school girl when I asked for a couple. Being a V2 user, I was certainly not disappointed by the quality and performance of the disposables over other brands, and cheaper too! What else is there to say, the V2 disposable cannot be matched. Well executed.


  • Very useful! - V2 Express Charger  Rating

    Posted by Andrew V. on 30th Jul 2014

    I purchased one of these little guys as a handy on-the-go charger, in case I needed to charge up somewhere. Ive used it at work on a computer, in my car, and at friends on a gaming console. Certainly has earned its place in my softcase, as it has proven to be very useful and the compact design allows for a inconspicuous charge-up. Great addition to any vapors set-up.


  • Necessary - V2 Soft Case  Rating

    Posted by on 30th Jul 2014

    Don't gunk up your batteries by carrying them around in your pocket. You will be picking lint and who knows what else out in no time. This case is big enough to carry everything you need for an all day trip or overnight stay, yet small enough to keep in your pocket. I keep a usb quick charger in the pouch and the cart holders keeep carts in place without worry. Get one today!


  • good blanks - V2 Blank Cartridges (40-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by David E. on 30th Jul 2014

    The blanks are great for someone wanting to do their own flavor refills... or someone who doesnt' want to go through a whole 5 pack of cartridges in one specific flavor. And with the zig zag flavors in the e-liquid, it's a dream!!


  • Quality juice! - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (25 ML)  Rating

    Posted by on 30th Jul 2014

    Ive tried other liquids, but always come back to V2. The quality and flavor are second to none. Vapor production is outstanding and flavors are spot on. Nicotine strengths appear quite accurate and I can vape all day with any V2 flavor. Great stuff!


  • Works absolutely great!! - Rubber Drip Tips  Rating

    Posted by Frank C. on 30th Jul 2014

    these drip tips are soft on the teeth, and they do not leak everywhere! It's good to finally have a company that knows how to make drip tips!


  • Great! - V2 Mens Black T-Shirt  Rating

    Posted by Johanna M. on 30th Jul 2014

    I bought this shirt for my husband and he loves the feel of it. I like the look of it as well. As a v2 customer, I love being able to tell people where I got it when they ask. Hopefully more people become customers, because if they did... they would be getting great products, with great service, at a great price!


  • delicious - V2 Mint Chocolate Truffle Cartridges (20-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by on 30th Jul 2014

    This flavor is delicious! Anybody that likes mint chocolate should try this flavor.


  • Great choice - V2 Ultimate Kit  Rating

    Posted by on 30th Jul 2014

    Amazing! Just got mine in the mail and I got to say it the best ecig. Congress flavor is awesome. I recommend this to anybody who is looking for a quality ecig.


  • Good Product! - Car Adapter-2 amp  Rating

    Posted by on 30th Jul 2014

    This is wonderful! I use it to charge my v2 cigs when I'm in the car. I love that the end is a usb port instead of having a cord like some of the older models from other brands. Good idea with this charger!


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 572

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.