18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...
Customer Service Alert

Our customer service department will be closed on Thanksgiving, Nov 27. We will resume normal business hours on Nov 28. Have a safe and happy holiday!

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 6793 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 680
  • An ultimate V2 product - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 20th Nov 2014

    I went from the regular cartridges to EX blanks and now to V2Pro3. What can I tell you. this unit vapes the way it is meant to be - no compromises. I wish I skipped all the other ones to get to this point but it was not yet available and I did want to get some sense from other users whether it was worth the price. Totally! Next on to trying flavors I tried but discarded as this unit lets you truly test the vape's pure taste.


  • Good battery - V2 Long Cig (110 mm)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 20th Nov 2014

    The "V2 Long Cig" battery works well as advertised. I prefer the manual type.


  • Yay for Strawberry! - V2 Strawberry Desire Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 19th Nov 2014

    Love the fruity flavors!


  • V2 is the best! - V2 Standard E-Liquid Kit  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 19th Nov 2014

    I got this as a gift and never went back to any other company.Great for people new to vaping.


  • Great Tasting - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (25 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 19th Nov 2014

    Menthol has a very cool crisp taste.I highly recommend it.This 25 ML is great for trying out different flavors.


  • Works Great! - V2 Charger Kit  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 19th Nov 2014

    I have 2 of these and they work extremely well.A fast charge and they also prevent over-charging.Nice work V2!


  • Fantasticl! - V2 EX Blanks (3-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Leah on 19th Nov 2014

    I wish I tried these sooner. No leaks, easier to fill than regular cartridges. Best hit of any item I have tried. So far I've been using the same 3 for over a month. So far they are lasting longer than specified. LOVE THEM


  • Looks Sharp - V2 Battery - EX Series  Rating

    Posted by Chico Zapote on 18th Nov 2014

    The EX batteries are a step above the classic batteries. The charge indicator on the side takes the guess work out of knowing how long you have before you need to plug it in. The designs are also eye-catching and I have been asked several times what brand I am using because they look great! Unfortunately they do not fit well with the charging case that I got as a starter kit, but I just use the standard USB charger and it works fine.


  • Just Buy It..... - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Chico Zapote on 18th Nov 2014

    The 3 series is the best vaping experience I have had. Ever. The "smoke" is so much smoother than my cheaper vaporizer I picked up from a truck stop while traveling (when I lost my charger for my V2 classics). The 3 series delivers a very satisfying experience without feeling harsh. The construction is very impressive for this price range. The magnetic connector clicks into place and lights indicate it's charging leaving little to guess at. The button feels secure and gives the impression that it will last a while. And the charge seems to go the distance. I'm a heavy user and so far I have not been concerned with running out of charge. In fact, the only "problem" I have found is that it is difficult to tell the level of e-liquid when looking into the tank while it is in the pen. This might only be with light / clear liquids. That said, it has no impact on my enjoyment. It is just as easy to take the cartridge out and look at the level that way. Great job V-2! Very impressed.


  • Superior product to other tanks with big batteries... - Liquid Cartridge  Rating

    Posted by on 18th Nov 2014

    I've always been a V2 fan due to the amount of vapor even their smallest batteries can muster. The V2 Pro live made me come back and is simply the best of both worlds - a beautiful and thought out tank design which produces the amounts of vapor and battery life I was looking for. The pass through battery and convenience of charging is also a major plus for the pro line. I'm very happy so far and would have paid far more for the quality of the product which is really outstanding.


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 680

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.