Save on Bundles & E-Liquid Samplers - SHOP NOW

E Cigs Reviews

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 7605 reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Rating

    Peppermint - V2 Flavor Cartridges (5-Pack)  

    Posted by Kerri Powers on 2nd Jul 2015

    I was given a 5 pack of these because I had to wait for my order and they\'re really good. Nice, cool, wintery feeling when you inhale it.

  • Rating

    Not What I Expected - V2 Mojito Cartridges (5-Pack)  

    Posted by Pixie on 1st Jul 2015

    I guess I was expecting a more citrus taste but it\'s more sweet than I like. If you like a mild, sweet lime/mint taste then this is for you.

  • Rating

    Great value - V2 Flavor Cartridges (20-Pack)  

    Posted by Alison Duebber on 1st Jul 2015

    Great choice if you want to try multiple flavors and still get a great value for your money! You can try a different flavor on each 5-pack. And... On an unrelated topic, their shipping prices are so reasonable! You can\'t go wrong with v2... You order right from the comfort of your own home and don\'t even have to pay for the shipping if you don\'t mind waiting a little longer! It;s so great to be able to browse over your options from your own home at your leisure and not have to worry about paying for shipping. V2 is the best!

  • Rating

    Great flavor! - V2 Sambuca Cartridges (5-Pack)  

    Posted by Alison Duebber on 1st Jul 2015

    If you don\'t like licorice, you\'ll like these.. If you DO like licorice, You\'ll LOVE them. I\'ve never been a big licorice fan, so I was hesitant at first, but I give every v2 flavor a chance because I love their products, and I was blown away! Now I can\'t get enough of them. I strongly recommend you at least give these a shot! The flavor is excellent! I really hope they make this a permanent flavor! V2: Please make this in liquid form! I think it\'d be a top seller!

  • Rating

    Best size - V2 Standard Cig (79 mm)  

    Posted by Alison Duebber on 1st Jul 2015

    After 4 yrs on v2, I have one of each size of ecig and manuals and autos. This is definitely the best size. The charge lasts just long enough, and it\'s not too big to slip right into my work pocket! If you\'re a beginner, I\'d recommend this size for sure.

  • Rating

    Awesome product - V2 Express Charger  

    Posted by Alison Duebber on 1st Jul 2015

    I\'ve ordered a few of these to use with my usb hub, since I have multiple ecigs and have never received a bad one! They are a great price! I can slip is right in my pocket and take it to work, so I don\'t have to bring multiple ecigs and I can just recharge the one I bring if need be. I always keep one with my just in case, since they\'re so small and convenient to carry with me.

  • Rating

    Best kit - V2 Standard E-Liquid Kit  

    Posted by Alison Duebber on 1st Jul 2015

    This is the best starter kit in my opinion! It has everything you could ever want inside. I\'m a 4 yr customer, and I\'ve ordered it a couple times over the yrs, sporadically, and recommended it to everyone who I\'ve turned on to these products!

  • Rating

    Value - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  

    Posted by Alison Duebber on 1st Jul 2015

    I agree this is the best value for your money! In my opinion the products all taste better in liquid form and there\'s no waste, because you can see exactly how much you have left! They also sell these in the perfect sizes.. I would really like to see a 100 ml for the serious v2 users. You save money by buying the 50 vs the 25, so it would be even better is you could save a bit more by buying 100 ml, esp when you\'re like me and know you will use it all!

  • Rating

    Love the Liquid and the Leaf - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  

    Posted by Janet on 30th Jun 2015

    I originally purchase the Series 3 for the leaf cartridge, but when I tried the liquid cartridge, I was amazed. My lips are very sensitive, and even one drop of nicotine liquid on my lip will give me a blister. But, the Series 3 liquid cartridge has a wide, comfortable tip that protects my lips, and the flavor is much more powerful than the ex cartridges. I plan on buying two more for my birthday next month.

  • Rating

    Great For Price - V2 Standard Cig (79 mm)  

    Posted by David on 29th Jun 2015

    These batteries really hold up well considering the cost. I\'ve had mine for 4 months and it\'s still going like it\'s new. I have one of every color and they are all great. I do a lot of traveling and I\'m not going to do without. I would never buy another product other than V2. They are lighter than the others and they take a beating. THANKS~ V2!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7