Customer Service Alert

E Cigs Reviews

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 7512 reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Rating

    Love it! - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  

    Posted by Jody Little on 22nd May 2015

    I purchased this about 2 weeks ago (And had to buy another because I'm an idiot and lost the first one) and it has been great. I bought a few extra atomizers and the best way to get the life out of them is to rotate! clean them with distilled water and let it air dry. Love the product! thx guys!

  • Rating

    Stop reading and get the wax cartridge! It works wonderfully. - Series 3 Wax Cartridge  

    Posted by Stage on 22nd May 2015

    I ordered my wax cartridge and received it in 2 days with the 4-7day shipping option for $7.50. I couldn't wait to try it with concentrates. The vapor was clean and potent! It has been a little over a week now and the wax cart has held up very well. Its easy to clean and feels well built. I have all three carts and I couldn't be happier with the series 3. This is my 1st vape pen and it works with all vape media flawlessly. I HAD to get one for the lady. Lissen, just get it. Thank me later!

  • Rating

    Don't bother shopping around - V2 E-Liquid (50 ML)  

    Posted by J. Taylor on 22nd May 2015

    V2 Pro3 series and the V2 Menthol eliquid. Great products! Sturdy and well-crafted. And the liquid is the best out there. I tried different liquids from other companies, out of convenience, but I haven't found the same quality that I find with V2. Great taste. Smooth hit. No bad after taste like I've experienced with some. The price for the 50ml is fantastic. My only complaint is the speed in which it is mailed to me.

  • Rating

    Nice Tobacco Flavor - V2 Flavor Cartridges (5-Pack) - EX Series  

    Posted by Darrell on 21st May 2015

    I purchased these cartridges with the EX battery and have to say they are really good! The flavor does not fade away. Also, having a window to view the liquid level is really unique.

  • Rating

    Perfect charger - V2 Express Charger  

    Posted by Darrell on 21st May 2015

    This usb charger is sleek and charges my EX battery quickly. Overall, a great design with the V2 logo lighting up blue when charging is complete.

  • Rating

    Great product - V2 Battery - EX Series  

    Posted by Darrell on 21st May 2015

    I cannot recommend the V2 EX battery and cartridges enough! It produces a good amount of vapor and the window on the cartridge allow you to take the guess work out of when a new one is needed. Definitely worth the price.

  • Rating

    nice small form factor - V2 Express Charger  

    Posted by ej on 19th May 2015

    V2 included this and a cigalike as a gift when i purchased my V2 pro vape pen. This works just fine and even using it with another manufactures wall plug in charger.

  • Rating

    great battery - V2 Standard Cig (79 mm)  

    Posted by EJ on 19th May 2015

    V2 Included this in my vape pen as a gift and it works great. I find the charge time is around 2-3 hours even if the light turns green.

  • Rating

    Review on Series 3s Loose Leaf capabilities - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  

    Posted by Steve on 19th May 2015

    I bought the Series 3 for its ability to vape loose leaf, I have not used it for liquids or waxes. After 6 weeks of heavy usage, my impression: Pros: -Efficient, loose leaf was thoroughly vaped and nothing was wasted. -Convenient, small and portable, as well as low profile. -Easier on the chest and throat than vaping, making it an excellent alternative. -Inexpensive yet well made and durable -Easy to charge, the feature that allows you to use it while charging is very convenient. If the Series 3 is completely drained, it has to charge for about 2 minutes before it can be used, which is a pro not a con in my opinion. -Full charge lasts me almost 2 days, which is roughly 20-25 cycles. -Controls are easy to understand and are well explained in the material that comes with the product. Cons: -Overheats loose leaf slightly. And I really mean just slightly (giving 4 stars still), but you can taste it just a little at the end of the cycle. -Small capacity. The biggest con for me. In 1 sitting I will usually vape 3 chambers worth of loose leaf, which got a little time consuming, mostly because I prefer to use it in my car and it is impossible to refill while driving. -Over time, the small venting holes at the bottom of the chamber will gradually clog up, making it harder and harder to draw air through. This is easy to fix with a straight or safety pin, but isn't mentioned in the directions for maintenance and no tool is provided for this. I had to clean these hole 3 times in the 6 weeks so it wasn't a real issue once I became aware of it and how to remedy it. Overall I was happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend it to a friend (and plan to). If the chamber was bigger I would have given 5 stars hands down.

  • Rating

    Inexpensive but great! - V2 EX Blanks for E-Liquid (3-Pack)  

    Posted by Fel on 17th May 2015

    The price for the three pack is actually quite reasonable, given how much use you can get out of them. And the big benefit of getting a three pack, is that you can easily rotate your flavors so your tastebuds don't get bored quickly.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7