New Items Added to the V2 Sale Page - SHOP NOW

E Cigs Reviews

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 7670 reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Rating

    Great Vape - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  

    Posted by Anonymous on 4th Aug 2015

    I like the small form of the pro series 3. My only complaints would be cheaper prices on bulk empty liquid cartridge re-orders they only last about 20 refills. V2 also has excellent customer service so you can feel secure purchasing this device.

  • Rating

    Great case - V2 Metal Carry Case  

    Posted by Anonymous on 3rd Aug 2015

    I love this case. It is sleek and can carry your cartridges and batteries. Perfect to drop in my purse. I really like this product.

  • Rating

    This kit has it all - V2 Ultimate Kit  

    Posted by Anonymous on 3rd Aug 2015

    This is the perfect starter kit because it has everything you need. If you are new to V2, this is the perfect kit. You will use every item that is included. Great kit!

  • Rating

    Great battery - V2 Long Cig (110 mm)  

    Posted by Anonymous on 3rd Aug 2015

    I have the V2 long battery with manual and it works great. Holds its charge for a long time. The pink is my favorite color. I would recommend this battery.

  • Rating

    Great batteries - V2 Standard Cig (79 mm)  

    Posted by Anonymous on 3rd Aug 2015

    The V2 standard batteries are my favorites. I use the manual and the auto and I really like both of them. They are the perfect size and hold their charge for quite a while. Great product.

  • Rating

    A handy little device - V2 Express Charger  

    Posted by Anonymous on 3rd Aug 2015

    This is perfect for charging on my laptop. Works great. I strongly recommend it.

  • Rating

    Great charger - V2 Portable Charging Case  

    Posted by Anonymous on 3rd Aug 2015

    This is my favorite V2 accessory. Great for charging on the go. Charges fast. A great product.

  • Rating

    Love the power cig - V2 Power-Cig  

    Posted by Anonymous on 3rd Aug 2015

    The v2 power cig is great. I plug it into my computer while I am online and never have to worry about recharging it. Also works great plugged into a wall outlet or in the car.

  • Rating

    Love V2 cartrridges - V2 Flavor Cartridges (40-Pack)  

    Posted by Anonymous on 3rd Aug 2015

    V2 cartridges are the best brand on the market. My favorites are Congress, Sahara, Menthol Tea, and Cherry. \nGreat flavor, vapor production, great taste. Before trying V2, I tried several other brands. None compare to V2.

  • Rating

    Smooth Flavor - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  

    Posted by Anonymous on 2nd Aug 2015

    I love the menthol flavor. The liquid is the smoothes and best tasting liquid that I have found. I wish the bottles were available for purchase in stores on the West Coast, instead of having to wait for it to be shipped.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7