18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

Customer Service Alert

Customer service will be closed on Sunday, September 21st due to building maintenance.

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 6647 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 665
  • great battery - V2 Standard Cig (79 mm)  Rating

    Posted by Matt on 17th Oct 2014

    I have the standard size and they work like a dream. Mine only take about an hour and fifteen minutes to fully charge and last me all day! I just got a power cig for home so I can save these puppies for work. Sleek stylish design and the perfect size.


  • Pretty good - V2 EX Blanks (3-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 17th Oct 2014

    I like these alot but mine leak a lot, and die pretty quick...Still worth it vs buying disposables.


  • WOW! - V2 Power-Cig  Rating

    Posted by Matt on 17th Oct 2014

    I just got my power cig in the mail and this thing is amazing! Awesome vapor production and no battery drain! Does it get any better? A definite "must have" for any vaping arsenal.


  • Mangoooooo - Zig-Zag E-Liquid (60 ML)  Rating

    Posted by on 17th Oct 2014

    This flavor is awesome very fruity.


  • Green Tea Menthol - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (25 ML)  Rating

    Posted by on 17th Oct 2014

    HUGE fan of this flavor. I like mixing it with others too :D


  • V2 red is awesome! - V2 Flavor Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Matt on 17th Oct 2014

    I've tried tobacco flavored cartridges by other manufacturers and have to say v2 red is hands down the best! Good vapor production with a solid throat hit and slightly sweet finish...I love it! Can't wait to try vanilla!


  • The flavor in this is AMAZING! - V2 Mojito Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Rob on 16th Oct 2014

    V2 has done it again! I am literally vaping with this right now and the flavor is great! Nothing better to look forward to then knowing you are about to vape with this mojito flavor. Such pleasure! Highly recommend!


  • Zig-Zag E-Liquid (60 ML) Mango - Zig-Zag E-Liquid (60 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 16th Oct 2014

    We really like this Mango flavor. I do wish they would do a 2.4 option. The price on this item is reasonable. I also like the small bottles. Great to pack on a day out. It is easy to fill the cartridges. With these bottles. Give it a try.


  • Quick and easy - V2 Charger Kit  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 15th Oct 2014

    You just screw on the battery and plug it in to the wall, it couldn't be easier! Better yet, you don't have to worry about leaving it on the charger all night, thanks to the adaptor. The cord is a little dangly, but you can just set it on the adaptor while it is charging.


  • Necessary if you don't have a hard case! - V2 Soft Case  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 15th Oct 2014

    You would be surprised how easy it is to misplace your ecig, considering that it looks exactly like a ballpoint pen! Not to mention how inconvenient it is to carry a pack of cartridges with you everywhere you go. The V2 soft case is perfect for every type of vapor enthusiast. It is about the size of a glasses case, so don't expect to carry it in your pocket (unless you have deep pockets). Regardless, it beats carrying around various ecig paraphernalia everywhere you go. There is a nice little pocket where you can store more cartridges, And a flap behind the ecig holders that you can store money or credit cards. It is very well made, and emanates an aura of high quality. Keep in mind that this won't protect your ecigs from the sun, so don't keep them in your car in a hot day! Also, EX cartridges will not fit in the cartridge clips, so keep that in mind! It fits all lengths of V2 cigs, and keeps things nice and orderly. I would also advise to keep the rubber caps on when not in use so to prevent leakage.


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 665

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.