18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

Customer Service Alert

Customer service will be closed on Sunday, September 21st due to building maintenance.

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 6690 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 669
  • One of the two best flavors ever! - V2 Sambuca Cartridges (20-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Denise on 24th Oct 2014

    I thought no other flavor could compete with Mint Chocolate Truffle (sadly not available now). However, Sambuca is equally awesome! Wish both were always available.


  • ABSOLUTELY AWESOME! - V2 Flavor Cartridges (20-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Dylan B. on 24th Oct 2014

    I have tried several different brands of e-cigs and the V2 Menthol is ultimately what sold me. I am now officially an Extreme V2 fan!


  • V2 Red has great value and flavor! - V2 Flavor Cartridges (40-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Kate S. on 24th Oct 2014

    I purchased the 40 pack of V2 Red cartridges and could not be happier with my purchase. I find the flavor to be outstanding and the savings are incredible. I look forward to trying the EX cartridges on my next purchase.


  • Sambuca è molto gustoso :) - V2 Sambuca Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Lou on 23rd Oct 2014

    That's Italian for Sambuca is very tasty! I just got mine today and I love the flavor. I am Italian and I like drinking Sambuca. This cart has a very similar taste and smell to the real thing. I only vape 0.6% so not sure what the higher nicotine levels taste like, but I enjoyed this flavor.


  • Great flavor and vapor - V2 Flavor Cartridges (5-Pack) - EX Series  Rating

    Posted by Matt on 23rd Oct 2014

    These cartridges are the best I ever tried! I love the V2 Red and Sahara the best. V2 Menthol is great as well! Well done V2!


  • New Favorite! - V2 Strawberry Desire Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Amanda M. on 22nd Oct 2014

    This has taken first place over my favorite, Grape flavor. This needs to become a regular flavor!! It is a winner!


  • Power and awesome vapor! - V2 Power-Cig  Rating

    Posted by Daytripper on 21st Oct 2014

    I received this Power E-Cig as part of my V2 Ultimate Starter Kit and just love the constant full voltage hit and major vapor output with each and every draw! As I'm driving on a long trip or working with my PC, this is my go to device while saving my batteries. I would give it 5 stars if they would upgrade it with a more flexible power cord.....it's still awesome!


  • Awesome quality and smokin' value! - V2 Ultimate Kit - EX Series  Rating

    Posted by Daytripper on 21st Oct 2014

    I started my vaping experience with this kit because it had everything I'd ever need for any given scenario and I've used every piece in the kit. All top quality construction and style along with an awesome lifetime warranty and superb company support! One of the best personal investments I've ever made!


  • Makes my day! - V2 Battery - EX Series  Rating

    Posted by Daytripper on 21st Oct 2014

    These EX batteries last all day and then some on a single charge, which it does in less than one hour. With the LED battery status lights, I know when I'll need to recharge and not have to worry about being surprised with a discharged one. Very well constructed and classy looking!


  • CHERRY IS THE BOMB!!! GREAT STUFF. - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by JRGMRC1 on 21st Oct 2014

    I got my Cherry flavor in a few days ago and it is as good as the Grape I raved about. This is great e liquid with great taste. Eventually, I will try all the different flavors. I still have to try a few of the others. V2 Menthol is another great one. I am sold on V2 quality e liquids. Thanks V2!


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 669

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.