18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 5326 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 533
  • Satisfied! - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Terrence on 18th Jul 2014

    Nothing new here, I love this thing like everyone else. The design is solid. The vapor is smooth and thick. With the Pro 3 model, the flavor is uniform. I think good design is always about getting more from less. This device nails that idea. I have several friends that have vaped for years, they are all impressed with this rig. Stop thinking and buy it.


  • Keeps improving - V2 Charger Kit  Rating

    Posted by Mr mik on 18th Jul 2014

    I have the older versions as well and this is getting better and better. What can I say! Just perfect!


  • Nice! - V2 Metal Carry Case  Rating

    Posted by Amanda on 18th Jul 2014

    Nice cute sturdy, high quality product. 5 stars would have been given if it was a little bigger to hold my long cigs


  • A must have for the car. - Car Adapter-2 amp  Rating

    Posted by Mr mik on 18th Jul 2014

    For long road trips, I love this to be able to plug in my power cig and enjoy worry free vaping for hours.


  • Nifty! - V2 Lanyard  Rating

    Posted by Mr mik on 18th Jul 2014

    Not much to say here but just the perfect accessory when moving around a lot and forgetting. Also a great way to prevent loss.


  • A must have for the serious one! - V2 Portable Charging Case  Rating

    Posted by Mr mik on 18th Jul 2014

    A very nifty case to recharge batteries on the go. I use this in the locker at my work when I forgot to charge my batteries at home. It also holds one extra battery or carts. Recharges batteries a few times before I need to plug this in. Very convenient and easy to see how much life it has.


  • Worth it! - V2 Flavor Cartridges (5-Pack) - EX Series  Rating

    Posted by Mr mik on 18th Jul 2014

    Last much longer than standard carts with very good constinency in vapor and flavor until the end. Another plus is that it is leak proof and would have given this 5 stars if we were able to refill them.


  • Better Than Standard Carts - V2 Flavor Cartridges (40-Pack) - EX Series  Rating

    Posted by Erika on 18th Jul 2014

    I have made the permanent switch to the "EX" series carts over the standard. The EX truly DO give you a consistent throat hit to the very last bit. The taste and amount of vapor produced stay the same from the beginning until the very end, and even through the residue that's left in the cart. The sight window is a great addition as well, and these do not leak! Bottom line, the EX carts are a permanent part of my stock. hands down a great company! Thanks V2!


  • Just as usual great for a V2 product - V2 Flavor Cartridges (20-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Mr mik on 18th Jul 2014

    A great value for a great product. Flavors are great and these are easy to refill with e-juice.


  • Taste Great - V2 E-Liquid (25 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Tim on 18th Jul 2014

    I just switched over to this, in lieu of the EX carts. This liquid tastes spot-on to what I would consider "menthol" to taste like. Its definitely what I would consider "platinum" liquid.


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 533

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.