18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
V2 PRO V2 PRO is the world’s most advanced line of vaporizers, representing the ultimate in form and function.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...
Customer Service Alert

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 7462 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 747
  • Vanilla 2.4 - V2 6-Flavor Specialty Sampler (10 ML)  Rating

    Posted by jabber_jaw on 23rd Apr 2015

    This flavor is pretty mellow perfect flavor


  • Coffee 2.4 - V2 6-Flavor Specialty Sampler (10 ML)  Rating

    Posted by jabber_jaw on 23rd Apr 2015

    My favorite all day vape .


  • V2 Grape 2.4 - V2 6-Flavor Specialty Sampler (10 ML)  Rating

    Posted by jabber_jaw on 23rd Apr 2015

    It taste pretty good but I can't make this an all day vape


  • Mostly all good! - Series 3 Liquid Cartridge  Rating

    Posted by Julia Harris on 22nd Apr 2015

    Overall I really like my pro 3. The liquid tank holds a lot of juice & gives a great vapor production & will last throughout the day while maintaining a consistent flavor though the life of of the tank. Overall the tanks last through multiple refills but I have had a couple that started leaking from the bottom well before I got to 20 refills.


  • good - Series 3 Loose Leaf Cartridge  Rating

    Posted by Anonymous on 22nd Apr 2015

    pros heats up quickly very easy to load and clean nice hits cons you only get a hit or two out of the whole loaded cartridge, wish the cartridge held more or could get more hits because of this you spend more time loading the cartridge than you do using it. all together it is very useful and no other product can do what this vapor can do so you really cant argue, great product i love my series 3


  • Nice-- for a disposable - 400 Puff V2 Cigs Disposables (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by S on 22nd Apr 2015

    I've tried a few brands of disposable e-cig, including V2's sister brand Vapor Couture. I'm not the biggest fan of disposables, honestly, because they all seem average or below average to me. I've been using V2 menthol disposables while I wait for my V2 starter kit to arrive. Here are the pros and cons: Pros- +you can buy these at a ton of gas stations. I've found the disposables at stations that aren't listed on the location finder on this site as well as the ones that are listed. The convenience is a big plus, I like being able to just walk in and buy something, especially since V2 ships from Florida and I'm in California. +they only cost a few bucks. +the flavor and hit is very nice. +packaging and design are both A+. Cons- -I don't really get close to 400 puffs. Not a dealbreaker, but still kind of annoying. I guess I need to learn to do smaller draws. -No variety in nicotine strength or flavor. Either/or would be nice, even if it was just available to order online. I'll keep buying the disposables for situations where they're needed, and for the mass market disposables I do prefer V2 over Blu or Njoy or all of the others. If I walked into my local gas station that sells V2 and saw a display of VC disposables, that would make my day, but until then I'll stick to V2.


  • A must for those seeking more than the prefilled carts - Series 3 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Abe on 22nd Apr 2015

    I was starting to use 2 to 3 prefilled carts a day. I was referred to the pro line by a co-worker and I must say, the switch was easy, the vapor is plenty, the battery life is awesome. Its easy to use, easy to fill and easy to store. As with the prefilled, there are issues but nothing customer service cannot take care of. Instead of burnt or DOA prefilled carts you may get a liquid cart that leaks from the bottom. It creates a mess, if you get this, take it out and consider it a loss so it does not leak through the body of the vaporizer. With the replacement carts being such a great price just order extras each time you order. So far I am glad I made the switch, now if we could just use coupons this would be a no-brainer all around.


  • Summers Here!!! - V2 Piña Colada Cartridges (20-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Kat on 22nd Apr 2015

    This Pina Colada is awesome! The pineapple and coconut flavors come through every puff. I wish this could be permanent rather than a limited edition. Offering nicotine strengths would make this #1! This one is a winner!


  • Excellent High Quality Loose-Leaf Vape - Series 7 Vaporizer Kit  Rating

    Posted by Jimothy Horses on 20th Apr 2015

    This thing is truly amazing. I own a pretty legit box vape and I've hit a large gamut of vapes in my time. I've gotta say, THIS thing is truly remarkable given it's a small, portable, PEN vaporizer, at a fraction of the cost. The loose-leaf cartridge works amazingly well. I've used it on herbs of varying hydro-saturation (is that even a term?? I'm talking wet vs. dry here people...) and the middle temp setting has been absolutely perfect. This thing produces a good, clean, solid, and tasty vapor. It works so well I've multiple times popped off the top of the cartridge immediately after a session to see if it burnt the herb and not one time has it done so. Order this and you will NOT be disappointed. (The e-liquid cartridge also works well, but that's not what I got it for, hence this review's focus.)


  • E liquid Cartridge - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Rebecca on 20th Apr 2015

    They now have the threads inside all the way to the bottom - this has truly helped eliminate any burnt flavor and cartridges seem to last longer! Since I like the e liquid I must use these. Wish they had an even bigger size though to eliminate a mid day refill! Only real negative is sometimes the black tip will break off and make it worthless. I have taped them to last until liquid is gone but once vaped - it cannot be refilled if the black tip can't screw off the metal piece it is attached to. This really stinks if it is a brand new cartridge. only other downfall is if you are not careful when putting in the liquid you can sometimes get it in the center which will end up in your mouth when you inhale - yucky! Otherwise this is a great product!


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 747

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.