18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
Zig-ZagTM Vaporizers Zig-ZagTM vaporizers are a modern take on an iconic brand, with a style as individual as yours.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 3639 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 364
  • Dont cut yourself while opening. But the reward is so so good! - 400 Puff V2 Cigs Disposables (10-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Jesse Pidgeon on 24th Apr 2014

    I've been shopping out which e-cig I want to buy into. So far I've vaped the blu, njoy and now V2. By far V2 takes the best flavor and vapor per puff. I found myself literally sucking on the Blu and the njoy's were okay, but I need an e-cig that looks off from a regular cigarette and the njoy was just too realistic. I am looking forward to trying the ex or xe cartridges. Warning though the box is way to difficult to open up.


  • Great charging - V2 Charger Kit  Rating

    Posted by Ron Baker on 24th Apr 2014

    I have charged my batteries with this charger about 4 times a day, every day for over a year. I have had no problems whatsoever. Charges the batteries quickly and shuts off when they are fully charged. The Red/Blue indicator light makes it easy to see when batteries are ready.


  • Exceptional Quality, Taste and Value - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Ron Baker on 24th Apr 2014

    Sahara has an excellent nutty taste. Red has a great tobacco flavor, Congress is delicious and a bit mellower than Red. Platinum E-Liquid satisfies my taste perfectly. I have not tasted better. I love the ability to enter the batch number and see ingredients. Highly recommended.


  • Exceptional Style & Performance - V2 Battery - EX Series  Rating

    Posted by Ron Baker on 24th Apr 2014

    The new EX Battery is a great step forward in battery life and style. The battery looks and feels solid while remaining light. I love the sleeve that fits over the cartage which gives a sleek uniform look. Indicator lights at the end of this battery light up when drawing or charging, easily showing available power. I have used the new EX for a month and am ready to buy more. With 5 different styles to choose from I can match my mood and clothes. Excellent life and vapor production.


  • A Must Have! - V2 Portable Charging Case XL  Rating

    Posted by John on 24th Apr 2014

    When I first switched to V2 Ecigs I had trouble keeping up with keeping the batteries charged. Once I got this case my worries were over. It can charge your batteries multiple times, and the little blue light lets you know when the case charge is getting low. I haven't been out of the house and have a battery die on me since this purchase. It holds enough cartridges that you can keep multiple flavors on hand. With two batteries, you can always have one charging and the other in use, and you will never have to wait longer than the time to switch them when your battery runs out. A must have purchase! The only slight drawback is a rattle in your pocket when you're walking around, but put one of the little rubber cartridge ends on the end of your charging battery and problem solved!


  • This battery is amazing! - V2 Power-Cig  Rating

    Posted by John on 24th Apr 2014

    The vapor production of the Power Cig just can't be beat. I would say it tops the regular batteries, and ties or just barely edges out the EX batteries with the sleeve. It is perfect when you are on the computer gaming, studying, or working. It only comes in the manual version, which is probably part of the reason why the vapor is so thick. I took my computer out to my patio in the back yard and blasted tunes while passing the PowerCig around with my buddies last week. They couldn't believe how good it was, we laughed and called it the hookah of the future. :)


  • This is crucial for finding the flavors you will love! - V2 10-Flavor Sampler  Rating

    Posted by John on 24th Apr 2014

    When you get the sampler pack don't expect to love every single flavor, it is a matter of taste. But this is absolutely the best buy before you make a major purchase of cartridges or liquid. If you are just starting out I would recommend getting them in the medium strength. If you are looking around for that flavor for you don't forget to add a ZigZag variety pack, I personally love their mango and clove flavors! Also don't worry if the green tea menthol cartridge says Mint Tea instead, I think they recently changed the name.


  • The little battery that could! - V2 Shorty Cig (67 mm)  Rating

    Posted by John on 24th Apr 2014

    I would recommend this little guy for anyone out there on a really tight budget or if you want your ecig to closely resemble regular cigarettes. With the cartridge attached it is the same length as the 100 size cigarettes. It is the lightest of the batteries as well. I went with it as my first choice when I went to V2 and was very happy with it. That being said, it is a trade off. The smaller the battery the less time it will last. Its larger cousins are not much bigger and last longer, so if you think recharging once or twice a day will be too bothersome, maybe go with something bigger. If you are worried about choosing between manual and auto don't freak out about it, it is really a matter of style. I will say you need to always have a free hand to activate the button on the manual ecigs, but their vapor production is excellent. Just hold down the button for a second or two before you start inhaling and you don't have to do the short quick puffs to warm up an auto battery.


  • This kit it the one for you! - V2 Ultimate Kit  Rating

    Posted by John on 24th Apr 2014

    If your tempted to go with a smaller kit I want everyone to know that this kit is soooo worth it! Multiple batteries are crucial when you are starting out to make sure that you don't get caught out with a dead one. The portable charging case is a work horse that will make you worry free, just charge it up once or twice a week, and you can always have a spare battery and a couple cartridges in there for when your current battery or cartridge loses charge. Then you can switch them out, and not have to wait for something to charge. You can pick so many flavors and strengths that you are virtually guaranteed to find a flavor you will fall in love with. Also the USB V2 Power ECig is great for when you are on the computer, the throat hit is amazing from it, it is one of the best parts of the kit. It is like a tiny portable hookah. I would recommend getting at least one battery as a manual so you can compare the pros and cons and figure out which you prefer. Prepare for a brave new world when you get the Ultimate Kit!


  • Excellent Product - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by John on 24th Apr 2014

    The E-Liquid V2 sells is wonderful. It will save you a ton of cash over time, I recommend purchasing it with EX Blanks. I am a heavy vaper and using these two products together saves money and is easy to do. Flavor wise my favorite is the Green Tea Menthol. It gives you that cool burn that you know and love. Red, Sahara, and Congress are all excellent tobacco flavors, I have trouble picking a favorite, it really depends on the day. The coffee and vanilla flavors are tremendous, I like them in the morning or sometimes after a nice meal or desert. Make sure that whatever you get you add on a sampler pack, that way you can try all the V2 flavors and find out what you love!


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 364

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.