18+ to purchase
V2 is designed with you in mind. V2 is the leading e-cigarette brand, delivering genuine satisfaction with authentic flavors and unparalleled performance.
Vapor Couture Collection Vapor Couture is the original e-cigarette for women, inspiring an entire line of fashionable accessories.
Zig-ZagTM Vaporizers Zig-ZagTM vaporizers are a modern take on an iconic brand, with a style as individual as yours.
Loading  Loading... Please wait...

V2 Cigs E Cigs Reviews

E Cigs Reviews

View Reviews by Product

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 3441 reviews Write Your Own Review
    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 345
  • Throat hit -! - V2 Ultimate Kit  Rating

    Posted by Primopup on 15th Apr 2014

    Well i'm not to happy about not going with V2 off the start, instead i went with who makes the biggest battery. Well their Ultimate kit was a let down, sure the battery is big, but it does not give you the throat hit! So i ordered the V2 Ultimate Kit, and i am extremely happy, happy for a few reasons. I was happy to see that the USB V2 works in my jeeps USB port! Listen if your on the fence get off, grab yourself a V2!


  • Love the V2 Red! - V2 Flavor Cartridges (80-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Oscar R. on 15th Apr 2014

    While I am tempted to try some of the other flavors, I just can't help myself from ordering more of the V2 Red flavor. It is smooth and tasty. These cartridges are more like pipe flavor and texture than anything you've ever gotten.


  • Really changed my life. - Beginners Kit  Rating

    Posted by on 15th Apr 2014

    I tried another brand of e-cig, and found it acceptable. Not great or good, but acceptable. I tried a V2 product. That was the game changer. It not only beat the other brand I had been using in taste, but also in cost and duration. After a few more tries, I was sold. This is the starter kit that I bought, and I have never looked back. It's just outstanding. The vapor is more than ample and the quality is great. If you've on the fence, just take the leap and buy it.


  • Must have!! - V2 Portable Charging Case  Rating

    Posted by JWC on 15th Apr 2014

    I use mine every day. It is perfect for work or out and about for the day. Can charge a battery and carry 2 extra carts. Charges my batteries 4-5 times. Great product!!


  • Variety Pack - Zig-Zag Flavor Cartridges (5-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Cindy G. on 15th Apr 2014

    My fav's in the pack were mango and clove. PLEASE make the mango in a single pack since it is now a liquid!!!! PLEASEEEEE thank you


  • Would be 5 stars if - V2 Battery - EX Series  Rating

    Posted by Michael L. on 15th Apr 2014

    The sleeve for the end should be able to fit over an ex blank in my honest opinion hint hint ;)


  • Works well - V2 Universal Adapters (2-Pack)  Rating

    Posted by Brittany on 14th Apr 2014

    Got these when I first switched from other brand to V2 Cigs. They fit as described, but I must admit that I don't use the others anymore because I noticed that the other brand batteries sucked compared to V2 Cigs batteries... They just don't last as long, or hold a charge as well... Plus you get a better "drag" and thicker vapor with V2 batteries. V2 is the best that I have tried by far!!


  • Long lasting - V2 Long Cig (110 mm)  Rating

    Posted by Brittany on 14th Apr 2014

    I have one of these that I use at home and it usually lasts me all day. I don't usually use this out in public, but it's great to have to use at home where it holds it charge longer than the standard batteries.


  • Great liquid - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  Rating

    Posted by Jake on 14th Apr 2014

    I started out with V2 e-liquid and it is very professionally made. Even the bottle has appropriate labels which tell you everything about the liquid and its contents. Quality cannot be beaten.


  • Sleek design - V2 Standard Cig (79 mm)  Rating

    Posted by Brittany on 14th Apr 2014

    These batteries are very sleek and it always have a few extra charged on hand. I have had two of them stop working after about a year of use, but they were replaced immediately upon request and honored the offered lifetime warranty!


    • First
    • Previous
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • Next
    • Last
    Page 1 of 345

Read what our customers think of V2 Cigs and why we're the best electronic cigarette on the market! Our E-cig product reviews tell the story of our loyal customers and are sure to inspire you to pick up your V2 electric cig and become part of our vaping community.