E Cigs Reviews

Customer Reviews ( Rating: 4.7 out of 5 ) 7720 reviews
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Rating

    Good Variety - V2 6-Flavor Specialty Sampler (10 ML)  

    Posted by Anonymous on 1st Sep 2015

    Good variety of flavors for the price. This was my first vapor purchase so I don't have much to compare it to but first impression.. decent taste &; low cost for 6 flavors. Worth it

  • Rating

    Outstanding vape - Series 7 Vaporizer Kit  

    Posted by Robert B on 1st Sep 2015

    This is my first vaporizer, both liquid and loose leaf. Nicely sized & weighted. Consistent performance. Battery life is very good. Easily gets through a day of heavy use of juice & a few sessions of loose leaf. Great portable loose leaf vaporizer. Temp choices all work great & give all the adjustment I need. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Magnetic power cord is handy. Awesome to have the ability to use while charging. Swapping Magnetic cartridges is one of my favorite features and couldn't be easier or work better. My only negatives are a leaky liquid cartridge after just a few weeks of use(maybe my fault?) & I also had my loose leaf cartridge top separate within a month of use. It appeared to be poorly glued. I thought to maybe re-glue, but am concerned about the effects of heating & inhaling superglue! I did not complain. I simply ordered new ones in hope that they last longer. Only been a few weeks, but so far so good. I'm sure I would buy this product again. I often recommend to others.

  • Rating

    EX Series Sahara - V2 Flavor Cartridges (5-Pack) - EX Series  

    Posted by Poppa on 1st Sep 2015

    Absolutely this is the best flavor in a disposable cart I've tasted yet! Consistent to the last puff and the flavor is so much better and smoother than the old disposable carts. My only disappointment with these - When will you folks come out with Coffee in this format! That would be awesome!

  • Rating

    Perfect as a backup for rechargeables - 400 Puff V2 Cigs Disposables (5-Pack)  

    Posted by Sarah on 29th Aug 2015

    I've gotten a few of these now as free gifts with larger orders of e-liquids and cartridges, and they are really handy to have on hand when you're in a pinch. They keep for a long time and should last you about a day if you're a heavy vaper. Though I would recommend using rechargeable e-cigs if you vape a lot, these are still great as backups. The only downside is the limited flavor selection, so I've knocked a star off for that; but since most people are happy with either menthol or tobacco flavor, these disposables still serve their purpose really well.

  • Rating

    Congress 1.8 - V2 Flavor Cartridges (5-Pack) - EX Series  

    Posted by Jimmy B on 29th Aug 2015

    I've been trying to find a tobacco flavor close to my favorite brand's lights and I have to say the Congress is the closest ive tried.

  • Rating

    Alright! - UK Wall Adapter  

    Posted by Deuce//Solo on 27th Aug 2015

    man i could've used this in London when my band went to Abbey Road Studio to record our Lp. things are quite different there, kinda backwards, but you gotta have these adapters to hook anything up in Europe. a must for foreign travelers.

  • Rating

    Great Kit! - V2 Standard Kit  

    Posted by Deuce//Solo on 27th Aug 2015

    you can't beat V2's starter kits. everything ya need to get started. save a bundle and order this kit, now!

  • Rating

    great little charger - V2 Charger Kit  

    Posted by Deuce//Solo on 27th Aug 2015

    simple, quick, and lets ya know when its ready. Thanks V2

  • Rating

    Best flavor - V2 Platinum E-Liquid (50 ML)  

    Posted by Anonymous on 26th Aug 2015

    This is by far the best flavor I have tried, any brand!

  • Rating

    The Best 3 in 1 Vaporizer - Series 7 Vaporizer Kit  

    Posted by cory on 26th Aug 2015

    the series 7 is so convenient, its the only kind of vaporizer to get, it fits all my needs. thank you v2 its awesome!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7